Procurement Contacts

Purchasing Agent - County of Orange

Address:

County Procurement Office
1300 S. Grand Avenue
Building A
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Phone:

714-567-7314

FAX:

714-567-7307

Email:

cpo@ocgov.com

Department Contact Information

ASSESSOR
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Yvonne Herrell
yherrell@asr.ocgov.com
714-834-2735

Address:

500  S. Main St. 9th Floor
Orange, CA  92868
 
AUDITOR-CONTROLLER
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Maribel Garcia
maribel.garcia@ac.ocgov.com
714-834-3495

Address:

1770 N. Broadway 
Santa Ana, CA 92706
 
CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Amy Hernandez
ahernandez@css.ocgov.com
714-347-8903

Address:

1055 N Main Street  6th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
CLERK OF THE BOARD
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Ronald Galang
Ronald.Galang@ocgov.com
714-834-7242

Address:

10 Civic Center Plaza
4th Floor
PO Box 687
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4017
 
CLERK RECORDER
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Cherie Tuua-Pua
cherie.tuua-pua@rec.ocgov.com
714-834-4372

Address:

601 N. Ross Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
COUNTY COUNSEL
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Shalaine Aguayo
Shalaine.Aguayo@coco.ocgov.com 
714-834-3345

Address:

333 W Santa Ana Blvd
Suite 407
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4017
 
DISTRICT ATTORNEY
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Victor Cumberland
victor.cumberland@da.ocgov.com
714-347-8427

Address:

300 N. Flower Street
 
Santa Ana, CA 92703
 
HEALTH CARE AGENCY
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Maritza Fajardo
mfajardo@ochca.com
714-834-5392

Address:

200 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Ste 650
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4637
 
HUMAN RESOURCES SERVICES
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Melvin Chua
melvin.chua@ocgov.com
714-834-2778

Address:

10 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4017
 
JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Monica Rodriguez
mmrodriguez@ocair.com
949-252-5240

Address:

JWA / Purchasing
3160 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-4608
 
OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Fue Tuiteleleapaga 
fue.tuiteleleapaga@occr.ocgov.com 
714-480-2841

Address:

601 N. Ross  Street
6th floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
OC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:

Anna Nevarez
Anna.Nevarez@ceoit.ocgov.com
714-567-7410
714-564-4098

Address:

1055 N. Main Street 6th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
OC LAW PUBLIC LIBRARY
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Brendan Starkey
bstarkey@ocpll.org
714-338-6802

Address:

601 N. Ross  Street
6th floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
OC PUBLIC WORKS
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Joseph Sly
Joseph.Sly@ocpw.ocgov.com
714-667-3209

Address:

601 N. Ross Street 5th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
OC WASTE & RECYCLING
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Kara Carroll
kara.carroll@ocwr.ocgov.com
714-834-4145

Address:

601 N. Ross Street 5th Floor 
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
PROBATION DEPARTMENT
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Christina Reyes
christina.reyes@prob.ocgov.com
714-645-7006

Address:

1055 N. Main St
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
PUBLIC DEFENDER
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Duyen Lac
duyen.lac@pubdef.ocgov.com
657-251-6775

Address:

801 West Civic Center Drive
Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 
REGISTAR OF VOTERS
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Kimberly Hostler
kimberly.hostler@rov.ocgov.com
714-567-5107

Address:

1300 S Grand Avenue
Bldg C
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4407
 
SHERIFF-CORONER DEPARTMENT
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Frederick Lyle Rossow
frossow@ocsd.org
714-834-6375

Address:

320 N Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000
 
SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Alin Buna
alin.buna@ssa.ocgov.com 
714-541-7767

Address:

500 N. State College Blvd Suite 100
Orange, CA 92868
 
TREASURER-TAX COLLECTOR
Contact Information
Location

Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:

Robert Esparza
ttcresparza@ttc.ocgov.com
714-834-3968

Address:

601 N. Ross Street 5th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701